Butterflyblaz
Age: 36
Friends
tiki2010: Can we smile for a little while
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
National city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
tiki2010 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tiki
Hey well it says tell something about your self so here goes. I'm from Atlanta, Ga however I was raised here in San Diego, Ca so with me you get the best of both worlds. The southern comforts of life like and I cook well :-) . I also have the fun adventurist side of a city girl.I have one child who is my pride and joy however he's a teenager now so he doesn't want to hangout with mom to much anymore which frees up time for me to meet new people. I'm self employed and have been for the last 13yrs. Other than that 'm a pretty simple and easy going person who love to smile and make others happy. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. Oh yeah don't forget to smile. Have a great day or night.
Tiki

First Date
Something fun that we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tiki2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married