chefnick103082: must love smurfs
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
York, Pennsylvania
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
chefnick103082 Wants a relationship
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

BondageAmateur film makingLearning new knots
Sharpening thingsCandle makingWax on nipples
Bee stingsFree range chicken

About Nick
Hey there. One of my favorite activities is writing long winded messages to women on dating websites then being ignored. I love it!! If you can't answer a simple hello. My name can throw a hair dryer in with you as your showering. Must love dogs or cats that don't exist, dinosaurs, ancient Egyptians, Culture Club, Guess jeans, Grease 2 (not 1), Mister Ed, bowling, golf, homemade ice cream, rainbows, puppies, Backdraft, football, random thoughts, unicorns, popcorn, heckling outfielders, crazy 8 balls, mouse trap the game, moist towelettes, soft toilet paper, books about things not fictional, fun stuff and explosions. I love the occasional long walk in the park with rope and duct tape. Please dont be super into the Backstreet Boys, a little bit is ok I like some of their songs. I think a real Christmas tree is the only way to show you love Jesus. Are you really reading this?

First Date
Anything in a dark alley