Thisismyusern
Age: 25
Dating
cityandcountr
Age: 25
Hang out
smalltownbigdreams25: No picture, so I must be sketchy right?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Ontario
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
smalltownbigdreams25 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Prefer not to say


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am not on here with super high expectations, but crazier things have happened in life!
That said, I am also pretty hesitant/slightly terrified of Internet dating, so we will see how this all goes.

I am well aware that I don't have a photo posted, this is due to my job and I do have pictures to share, just not on a public profile. To be perfectly honest, if you don't want to take the huge risk of responding/writing a message to someone to doesn't have a photo, I completely understand! No hard feelings.

I am an incredibly sarcastic individual who has a pretty positive outlook on life. I am super laid back and love being outside. In a perfect world, I would be out on a boat, at a lake, or four wheeling, with music blaring, a meal on the BBQ, and wood waiting for a bonfire...every single day.

I love my job, my friends, and my family. I do tend to be a bit of a social butterfly, but I am also a huge fan of days spent in track pants and napping.

If you're someone who is also laid back, can handle sarcasm (and dish it back) and you aren't afraid of getting some bug bites while enjoying a drink at the lake, shoot me a message.

Bonus points if you play the guitar, have some sort of beard (scruff counts) or a tattoo or two... But I'm not too picky :)