RTKing3: Is this is a set up?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Bald
Intent
RTKing3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Corrections/Military


dating
Home with uniform on....and my son trying to grab me...lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well my story is, I'm a Vet with multiple tours. I was married and have two wonderful boys from that marriage. Parker 6, Chase 4 and they are my whole world. They reside with their mother and I see them as much as I can. Aside from that I enjoy anything to do with outdoors, ie. hunting, fishing, quad riding etc... I do enjoy going out and having a good time but it doesn't have to be all the time. I think a night in watching movies or playing games with my family and friends in some cases is more fun. I enjoy pretty much any movie and like most all music. I am currently employed with the Pennsylvania Department of Corrections at a Maximum security institution and also 14+ years in the military. I am currently in the PA Army National Guard and intend to finish out my entire 20 years at least for a retirement. If any of this or all of this sounds apealing to you, please feel free to message me. I look forward to speaking you in the near future.

First Date
First date has to be as laid back as possible, nothing to uptight. Dinner and conversation over a few adult beverages. Depending on the time of of year would depend on any outdoor or indoor activities. That would be a topic of discussion when and or if there is a response to this posting....lol