sparkletramp
Age: 30
Dating
bigbrowneyes2
Age: 34
Long term
1happy_girl: Ready to date again.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
1happy_girl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
medical


dating
8/14/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I hope to meet someone I could call a friend first and if there turned out to be more, that would be great. I like white and Mexican guys mainly, and I would hope to be attracted to the person, but a big heart is the most attractive thing I could hope to find. Wish to meet someone with small children, as I have a six year old boy. I miss the companionship of a relationship! I got out of a bad relationship two years ago, and Im happy that's over.. but miss coming home to someone. I'm a nice person, I'm loyal, and I have a job. I would hope to meet someone with those qualities, and a good sense of humor.. not a dry one. Looking for a sweet heart, that can make me laugh. Drugs are a deal breaker for me, felt I should add this.

First Date
Please don't invite me to your house to hang out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1happy_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married