noemyyyy
Age: 23
Hang out
Ginababe94: Oh Fishy.. :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North highlands/sacramento, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Ginababe94 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Regina
Hey everyone! :)
My name is Regina. I am Russian, Ukraine & Asian.
I'm short and chunky, & don't really care if you don't like it. :)
I'm a fan of cuddling, reading, and writing on my days in.
When I go out I like to play pool, soccer, or random road trips. :)
I love watching sports, even if I don't understand some of it. :P
*Go Sharks, 49ers, Giants, Kings. (:
I listen to any music, but perfer country. : )
Honestly, I'm not what you expect. I love dressing up, but love to get down and dirty in the mud.
Go ahead and give me a shot, I'm something else. :)



I like guys who love to smile. :)
I don't have a "type" of guy I look for.
Maybe I'll meet Mr.Right for me. :)

Want to know anything else? Go ahead and ask. : )
Have a wonderful day! :).

Instagram. (: - ginalove94

First Date
Depends. on our similar. interests. (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ginababe94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.