lightskinpowe
Age: 27
Friends
seriousdeleri
Age: 34
Dating
Exile314: Who am I... I'm Spider-Man! No wait...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
Exile314 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
If you enjoy playing video games attending a BlizzCon convention, I would love to meet you. I consider
myself a normal kind of guy who enjoys going to movies or staying home for a night in. I also don’t mind
an adventure. If an opportunity to go skydiving presents itself I can’t turn it down. I hope to find an
interesting girl who appreciates my hobbies me.

I enjoy computers PC gaming. I love to tinker with computers and I never stopped wanting to learn
more about them and so I continue to read more about them through textbooks or online. You may also
find me sitting down to read a good Sci-Fi novel. Anime/Manga are fun to read as well.

I love to travel, especially to Germany. I would still love to see Egypt, Rome Japan. I have an
impressive Lego collection, which can still provide a great distraction and I make a mean Insto Ramen
(yum right?)! I also love sushi pizza, but have been trying many new foods lately am open to
anything.

I am a great listener who is looking for a woman who has similar interests as me. My ideal has striking
eyes and an even more beautiful personality. She might have a fascination with computers or love for
gaming, but even just an interest in learning about them would be a great start. I am a quiet guy who is
looking for a lovely woman to share my live with hope to find her here.