Nikkinicole3: Zero expectations
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Orange, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Nikkinicole3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Trustee - Corporate Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
All things girly except for my kidsBoth are boys and they are the shit

About Me
A little about me - I think it's safe to say that I'm pretty simple for a girl who was born and raised in Orange County. I'm more on the humble side, mellow, non judgmental, outgoing, very comfortable in my own skin and ummm oh yeah, Overall, I am a sweet and lovable person and I have always done my best at treating others exactly how I expect to be treated. Nothing more, nothing less. If that rule is ever disrespected, I have no problem at all with defending myself and showing the feisty side of my personality. Always with good reason.

I've been on POF for a hot minute and haven't been successful so far. But if by chance, I log in one day and stumble upon a guy who catches my eye, I am hoping he would be a little something like this; honest, secure, self-aware, unselfish, street smart, non judgmental and genuine in everything he says and does.

I don't think that's too much to ask for, right? We'll see....

First Date
Sunday brunch


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikkinicole3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.