HalBrie: "LIFE MAKES LOVE WORK HARD"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palm beach, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
HalBrie Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Doctor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Why do so many guys lie on this site? They say that they are looking for are relationship or that they are "old fashioned" and all they are really looking for is a friend with benefits, and then after talking for a few weeks and meeting them, you never hear back from them because you would not put out on the first date? Crazy!!I Oh, and if you click me on match, please SAY HI!

Now, about me:

I am very secure and happy with where my past has taken me, despite the challenges that find everyone. Life is always better shared, and I am now looking for my best friend and partner in life to share the future with. I do want a relationship, and a challenge! I do not want a friend with benefits. I am looking for a guy that is not "so much cooler on line" Someone real that is looking for another person to share their good and bad with. Life is hard, but it can be fun too. I want to enjoy my evenings and weekends with a partner in crime. Someone to work out with and relax with. I try and work out at least 3 times a week as I have had 2 kids and need to loose that extra weight from being pregnant. I also try and keep up with others at work, and like to walk/run in 5K's. Again, my Headline, "Life Makes Love Work Hard. " Relationships are always work, hopefully good work and not bad all of the time. Communication is the Key! I like all kinds of music, but love Country. I am someone who can work with anything. I like the out doors, Beach, Pool, or even out door eating. I like to people watch. I do not have Tats, but like a few on men. Not a deal breaker, I am looking for a man, not a painting. lol. I have two children, so if you are not into children, please keep fishing. I am not looking for a baby daddy, just someone to be with. I can take care of my own kids or I would not have chosen to have them. They were not a mistake.

Please just say hello, do not ignore a friendly face. :)

Anything else, please ask me and say hello back if I say hello silly. It will not kill you.

First Date
My first date would inclued just being able to meet someone, learn about them and enjoy their company. I would just start out with meeting for drinks and appitizers, and just sitting, laughing and talking. Getting to know each other without the noise and confusion of a loud busy place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HalBrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke