Li970101
Age: 41
Long term
ShellyCNV: Hello There!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
ShellyCNV Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Easy going, fun loving foodie that loves to travel, photography, sports, the outdoors, animals and spending time with friends and family. I would like to find a man who is ready for a future of travel, laughter, and love. A person who knows what they want and is secure enough to be themselves no matter anyone else thinks.
I want to find someone who loves to laugh, play golf on the weekends, watch football, travel and hang out with my crazy friends and family.
I enjoy cooking, and like to try new things, I enjoy being outdoors, camping and taking pictures, poker games and going to the lake to take out the boat or the wave runner.
I am a nurse and I am currently working for my BSN and should be done shortly. I work odd hours but nothing to much out of the ordinary. My friends and family are very important to me and I spend alot of time with them, they make me better and I would like to have someone in my life who values family as much as I do.

First Date
I have no particular idea of a first date. I don't want to have an expectation on what I think that it should be. I am easy going and light hearted, so I am up for the traditional and the not so traditional.