ncitygal: Country Gal at Heart :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nevada city, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
ncitygal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am in a new chapter in my life. I have been single for 5 years. I have two grown daughters on their own now, so it is my time. I am fun, uplifting, great sense of humor. I love to do new things, not too crazy...Get out and about, go out to eat, have a cold beer with pizza, watch a game or have a glass a wine and sit outside and listen to a live band. I have a small dog, so her and I go on walks and enjoy nature. I love going to the river and the beach, laying out in the sun.

I was raised on a horse ranch, sold my last horse 6 years ago.....so of course, I'm a country girl at heart. I also love hanging with my daughters, when possible. One is local. The other is married, lives in San Francisco and gave me a beautiful granddaughter :) We all love SF Giants!

Looking for compatibility ,Christian, a best friend, some one to laugh with, spend time with family and friends, go on adventures, even just grocery shop, my everything. I love the fact a couple can have separate interests too, as we should.

I am interested in meeting. So many just want to message back and forth or use the "meet me" or "favorite" and then never get a message to at least say hello. Politely saying; please be uplifting, want to have some fun, a manly man with integrity, ride a Harley perhaps, enjoy the simple things too and can stay awake past 8:30, and are looking for a relationship. I write this because my experience is frustrated men, upset with their past, but the future is where we live. Time to find friendship/love/fun times.

I love music, all kinds. Secret: I love the band Tesla!.I listen to music all the time and sing along, in the car, to house work and when cooking/bbq'in.

I love someone who likes to talk, listen and spend time together. It is great to spend time together with the one you care for no matter what you are doing. A man of integrity. Not interested in hook ups or endless messages. Nicely saying; close to my age. No skinny boys

Non-smoker please.

I live in Nevada City, California. Just above Sacramento, below Truckee.

First Date
It is fun to decide together.