LuvthemRedHee
Age: 42
Dating
justy42
Age: 37
Friends
coco13
Age: 49
Long term
68raedar: Sweetheart: Sugar and spice and....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Leduc, Alberta
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
68raedar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Payroll admin


dating
Vegas April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Something about me...a snapshot of what it is to be me.

I like to travel , short road trips, weekend getaways or a hot sunny beach destination. Patios and good laughs and good conversation.

I like playing pool - football (watching not playing and CFL mainly) - comedies and suspense or thriller movies are my favorites.

I like all types of music from country to rock and almost everything in between, and I love to dance (yes even sometimes just home alone in the kitchen).

A few things of importance to me are honesty, integrity, family, friends, communication, humor, passion, kindness, and chemistry. (if there is no chemistry or connection ... well then it just isn't going to work). I guess that was more than a few... Oops!

If you want to know more about me than this brief snapshot or think we may have something in common ... drop me a line. The ultimate goal is to get off this site rather than become a lifetime member.

I hate that I need to mention this but NO I won't date anyone closer to my sons age than mine. I have been 20 - I'm not anymore and have no desire to date anyone 20.

First Date
Coffee or a drink somewhere ... maybe a game of pool - Anything casual that will allow us to talk and get to know one another is good with me. However just an FYI for a first meet ...a romantic stroll in the park or along the trails downtown or a cozy first date at your place would be out since I DON'T KNOW YOU!! ...( And I probably have watched too many CSI episodes - blame the media - lol)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 68raedar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 53.
Live in Canada