BaytoEG
Age: 47
Long term
ladyol: No More Going Stag!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ladyol is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CookingReadingSwimming
Building the ultimate smore or burrito

About Me
Hello! I am a woman looking for activity and fun that perhaps would lead to a deep and abiding affection for the right guy. My hobbies include cooking, theatre, opera, fishing and camping. A good read, visitng friends, learning something new...always good.

I do not know that I am particularly unique but I am a warm, generous person. I enjoy many kinds of music but I think my favorite is old school sixties acoustical. Lyrical and kinda' sappy I guess. I am hopelessly romantic but try to hide it.

First Date
The ideal first date? Galleries are nice, walking around and talking and looking at art...lends a certain ease and interest to getting to know some one. Baseball games, too. A perfect mix of spectator with the opportunity to visit as well. Conversation comes easily to me and I also listen keenly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter