NewBeginning5
Age: 40
Dating
chrissycjkking: Friends first,not friends with benifits no no
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
49 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
chrissycjkking Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
work for a printing company


dating
At home






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CampingBeing outside at the beachesLakes
Rivers

About Me
OK, let me start of with my 1st name it's Christine, but everyone calls me Chrissy. I like to do a lot of things like going out to dinner have a couple of drinks. I like camping, but just a little scared of the of the critters like snake, bears, wolves, mountain lions.Depending on were your camping, but if i had someone with me who is big and strong and who knows how to deal with those type of situations. Then I sure i wouldn't be such a scaredy cat. I never use to trip on stuff like that. I guess I've been watching to much animal planet. Lol. I also love going out to the movies but don't really mind If we stay home to watch a movie, maybe even in front of a fire place when it cold outside or even just sitting there with someone special having a drink or two.
I love going to Pismo, driving down on the beach and camping there right on the beach with friends and family. It is such a blast to be able to pitch a tent, sit around a camp fire have a few drinks. going for a walk by the water kick back watch the sunset, fall asleep to the sound of the waves on the beach. Then to wake up to a beautiful sunrise, especially if it with that one special person in you life. I also like spending time at the lake, having a BBQ with family and friends. I'm open to try new things. Would love to travel almost anywhere.I love being outdoors preferably by the water, beaches, lakes, rivers. I love laying outside at night looking at the stars just to clear my head and relax. Its so peaceful .
I'm a little shy at first but just until i get to know you a little better or have a few drinks what ever come 1st. LOL. I can be silly and goofy at times to make you laugh. I have a happy go lucky attitude. I am happy about who i am and have no regrets. I like to say that we all live and learn. I am strong willed, sensitive and sensible. I am confident,and sincere, and i am not spoiled, or selfish. I am giving, fun, loving, warm, and easy to be around. I get along with everybody, and try to see the good in everybody to. It doesn't take to much to make me happy. I love to get all dressed up for my man, but also like just hanging around in short or jeans and a t shirt. What ever suits the occasion at the time.I also believe in keeping that spark alive by doing something special for that special person in my life I just want to meet someone who is easy to talk to, someone i feel like i could talk to about anything. I want to feel like that girl who cant wait to go home to be with her man who cant wait till he calls or texts her. that girl who still gets butterfly in her stomach when she thinks about him. I would do just about anything for the guy in my life just as long as i knew he loves me just as much. If you like what you've seen and read then don't be shy like me lol, and email me with anything else you would like to know. I will try to get back to you soon
Thank You for reading my profile and i wish everybody finds their perfect match or close to it. Good Luck to everybody..... : )

First Date
First date should be doing something like dinner maybe a couple of drinks out maybe to a billiards playing pool, or maybe bowling. Doing something where you can get to no each other better,


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissycjkking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke