wefefe773
Age: 32
Friends
Frededrick123
Age: 28
Friends
DonDuck83: Boo!!??
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fort pierce, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
DonDuck83 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Sales Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
12/18/14....
I've decided that by the end of next year, I'm starting up my own karaoke gig.

Update: 10/24/14
So, just to put it out there so there are no surprises... I made a bad decision, which resulted in me getting a DUI a few months ago, I won't be driving again until at least March. I'm grateful that there was no accident and nobody got hurt, and I'm taking the punishment for my actions. If that's a problem for you, then keep moving, if not, then please read on...

This is kind of long, but if you can make it through it, then you will know quite a bit about me.

I'm originally from Florida. I have lived all over the southern part of that state. Then I moved on to Wisconsin. Except for all the nature, that was kind of blah. After living with the cheeseheads for a while, I moved over to Massachusetts, spent a couple years there, and now I am back in the sunshine state.I have a degree in T.V. Production and have worked for years as a sound engineer. I am also going back to school to pursue a degree in physical therapy.

*My likes...

Music - blues, rock, classic rock, rockabilly, reggae, BB King, John Mayer, Otis Redding, Nirvana, Weird Al, STP, The Slackers, NIN, Buckcherry, old Marilyn Manson, Jimi Hendrix, some Indie stuff and much much more

Food - cooking and eating good food, fettucini alfredo (I would have to say that I make the best), pizza, subs, omelets, pancakes, pie, brownies...

Movies - another big category.. Horror, Sci-fi, Action, Comedy, Donnie Darko, Crossroads (not the Brittney Spears one), The Wall, Princess Bride, Labarinth, Neverending Story, Knocked up, all of the Vacation movies, the Blues Brothers, UP, Toxic Avenger, Troma, anything from Quentin Tarentino or Kevin Smith...

Activities - Walking, wake boarding, video games, watching movies, cooking, pool, darts, sound engineering, camping, fishing, hiking, kayaking, pretty much anything on the water...

Most liked jobs I've had - sound engineer at a rock/metal club, selling instruments at a music store, sound engineer for a reggae band

*Dislikes...

Music - Rap, gangsta rap, and most country

Food - Anchovies

Movies - Really really really bad ones

People - Arrogant, full of themselves

Sports - All of them that aren't on the water

Well there is a bit about me. If you are interested, drop me a line

First Date
Karaokee, fishing, sky diving,mini golf, or just a simple night time walk on the beach? The world is our playground, let's have some fun.