parlierguy: looking4my1&only
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Parlier, California
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with No hair
Intent
parlierguy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, I am a down to earth man that just wants to enjoy life because it is short, Don't get me wrong I am very honest, open minded and easy to get along with, some of my friends might say that I am quiet but a good listener. I give respect so I in turn expect the same. I have never done anybody wrong that includes friends or anyone special to me. I have been through alot since my seperation which lead me to child custody court where eventually I received a joint custody 50/50 with my three kids, whom are the world to me. I soon after got divorced and after almost 1 year have become single, legally and moraly due to the grace of God! I can honestly say I've been alone and have grown strong through all of it; drama-free!... I am still trying to figure out my new self and I am hoping to find an honest and caring woman to share my life with , afterall this life is too short for games of any kind..I love everything outdoors; camping, the beach, quick spontaneous get away!, not much of a swimmer but I love being around still/running/falling water; soothing sound of the rain...I received an Associates degree in Forestry back in 98' and I hope to return to school some day and further my education..

First Date
Open for anything; dinner, walk, drive, movie, etc...