str85: Trying something new for a change
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
str85 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
I have a few







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to stay in shape and stay active. I've accomplished a lot in life and plan to continue accomplishing other goals in my life that I'm not going to talk about on here. I'm currently going to school to study counterterrorism in order to pursue a career in the government field. If you want to find out more then message me. Just looking to find someone that likes to have a good time and that I can click with. Yes I have lots of tattoos but that doesn't mean I'm some trouble making heathen. And no I'm not going to explain all their meanings right away. They mainly have something to do with my family. I consider myself to be one of the few nice guys around that actually wants to treat a girl with respect and care for her. Seems like most girls want the ***hole type and I'm capable of doing that but I choose not to because what's the point? I can be a huge dork at times but can have a serious conversation the next minute. This is very cliché but I'm not like most guys who say they want a relationship and end up just wanting some ass. I'm actually looking to have a serious relationship with someone that is in it for the long haul. Not to say I'm gonna just dive right into something with the first girl I meet. I want to get to know someone and see if it's right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to str85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.