carrielschneider26: Carpe Diem
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
carrielschneider26 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Activities coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
VolleyballHikingRoad biking
CampingHealth/nutritionTrail running
Drinkin a good beer with good friendsAdventuresSpontaneity

About Me
Fist of all if you're not seeking a relationship you're probably looking for a hookup and I'm not down for that sooooo...don't waste your time.
My name is Carrie and I recently started what I think is the best job EVER! I'm the activities/fun coordinator at a senior living place in Parker. I spend my days hangout with old people, it's great! I honestly love my job, it's rewarding and it fits my personality to a tee. I'm caring, passionate and can be pretty silly. The old people love when we play music and have crazy random dance.
I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a women. I grew up with amazing men role models in my life and won't settle for anything less than amazing.
As for as my personality goes, I'd say I'm a strong, independent women who also likes to be taken care of. I'm a bit of a rock when you first meet me but deep down I'm all mushy.

Favorite places in Denver....
Washinon park
The island
REI
Any coffee shop
Most breweries
Uptown
Jumpstreet

If you are interested in hearing more hit me up, I would love to chat.

First Date
The ideal first date would consist of a hike or a beer and some appetizers.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carrielschneider26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.