_tha_TonE_: WAIT A MINUTE, an now that i have your attention..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lawrence, ottawa., Kansas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
_tha_TonE_ Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Tattoo artist, Business owner, general labor.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About tha TonE
Networking, and Business.

My Children are my number 1 priority.
My family and my friends come next.

a little about me:

I am an artist at heart, always been my passion since i can remember.

I really enjoy sketching, useing charcoal, as well as pastels, colored penciles may be my favorite though, as well as ink, oils.

I am a tattoo artist as well as a designer. I have my own clothing business. i specialize in custom shirts, hoodies, scrubs, sneakers, heels, belts, and purses as well as working a normal 9 to 5. im in the process of opening two kiosks in two malls.

Lets see, I love music, it is my life blood lol, lifes sound track. My pallet is ver open, RnB, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Dubstep, Rock, Metal, Instumentals, Country, Bluegrass.

I also enjoy watching some sports, like
MMA, football, basketball, and tennis. Some of which i use to play. I also like comedys and thrillers as well as scifi and science shows. O, cant forget good ol food network.

Hmmmm what else, I also like working out. I love nature and animals, guess it comes with being raised on a big farm half my life.

So, if your intrested or have any questions go ahead an PUSH THAT GREEN BUTTON.

First Date
something worth remembering, an that allows for rich conversation and connection.