Age: 26
oilhand: looking for a good girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greenbrier, Arkansas
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
oilhand wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Kenneth by the way. I like to hunt fish anything outdoors. I work on the road doing anything from building power plants to working in steel mills. I like to go out and have a good time. I'm not really shy at all and whatever goes through my mind I usually say. Lol. I'm pretty good guy I try treat people how I wanna be treated. I'm hoping to find someone fun to go out and have a good time. The bad thing about me is that I live my life on the road working its to good of money to stop but I know if I had that right person I wouldn't be out here as much. I do love it out here though you get to see and do things that most people don't and I love being in Texas or anywhere around the rockie mountains. I like that red dirt Texas country square toed boots and a good pair of startched Levis. Lol. If you like true country boys then you got yourself one right here. Lol. Anyway if you wanna know more just send me a message and we will talk bout it. Lol

First Date
Going out getting a beer talking and maybe getting to know someone. Or Hell we will even hit a backroad and talk all night if you want. Lol