tinklikeaman: I am laid back &Looking for a good woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
tinklikeaman Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Health Care


dating
May 15, 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am an honest and sincerely man who have a total respect for people and I don't judge anyone for who they are, but I treat everyone with dignity. I have a great sense of humility, I like to have fun and the out doors.

I work in the health care field and i love what i do. I am not picky and I have respect for all types of women; whether u are slender, athletic, average, overweight or curvy most important thing is your personality. What matters to me is who you are and just be honest and real. I am looking for a serious relationship and not here for games or to disrespect anybody. I like to have a good time and I have a good sense of humor. I am a little shy at first but I usually get comfortable pretty easy, so don't hesitate to send me a message if you like what you read, it those not matter who makes the first move but finding that special person.

First Date
Candle light dinner at home/ at a nice Restaurant
coffee
Movie
Walk around a quiet place and have a great conversation
Bowling