MustLoveAdventure: Looking to Laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MustLoveAdventure is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
Close up!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello out there. Between the username and the headline, you have two of the most important points about both myself and my ideal person: adventure and laughter. The other one is intelligence; there's nothing I love like a good conversation.

I'm a big sci fi nerd, so if you can debate the merits of various Doctors or weigh in on how Cylons are different from humans, that's a plus. My sense of humor tends to be dry and satirical (think Arrested Development), so if you love banter, I'm your girl.

I absolutely love food, and I'm up for trying (or cooking) anything, although baking is my strength.

While I love relaxing nights in, my true happy place is outdoors. I love mountains and forests in particular, but if there's a breeze, or grass, or especially a river (being a rafting guide is my other dream job, besides what I already do), I'm sold. Hiking, rafting, kayaking, camping, backpacking, etc. all obviously go with this. Travel is a big part of this as well. I've been all over Europe, and am absolutely hungry for more.

I'm also a big fan of dancing. Swing and Country (line dance and two step) are my specialties. I'd love to find someone who wants to go dancing with me.

While I've worked in many jobs, from Disneyland to advertising, I've settled into education as a career. I'm currently teaching a STEM Lab (science, tech, engineering, math) at a middle school near downtown LA, and I absolutely love it. I'm rewarded every day by my interactions with the kids.

If it sounds like we have these things in common, give me a shout. I'd probably love to hear from you, too. :)