emptynest2day: Nothing better than a good laugh and a kind word!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
emptynest2day Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Quality Assurance


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm an empty nester and looking for someone to share the next chapter of life. My life is happily plugged in with friends, family, work and social activities - now, I'm looking for that special guy!
I love traveling! I'm always up for a quick, impromptu get away - when my real job allows! Definitely like to get out of my zip code every once in a while. I enjoy reading, going to the movies, spending time with friends, and cooking. I appreciate sporting events and make a great spectator - lots of sideline spirit!
My desire is to find someone to share time and fun activities with who is easy going, uncomplicated, works hard but enjoys life. A sense of humor is essential and someone who can be silly and adventurous! I enjoy getting to know people and would very much like to have a partner to combine our circle of friends/family together and enhance each other's lives. I like a kind man with decent morals who can laugh at himself and with others. Is that you?

First Date
Casual - dinner, maybe a sporting event, outdoor concert, walk downtown or through the park! I like to get to know someone a little before we meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to emptynest2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke