82Buck: Dont be shy...I like aggressive women!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hiouchi(crescent city), California
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
82Buck is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Marine







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Jason
Well, my name is Jason and I grew up in Southern California, moved here almost 3 years ago for my job. I Have a bachelors degree from Cal State Polytechnic University Pomona in Sociology with an emphasis in Criminology...(If you want to know what I do ask). Currently living on the river in Hiouchi which is 10 miles inland from Crescent City. Its been a culture shock moving from the city to a little town, but its beautiful up here! love spending time out on the river, hiking, camping, fishing, riding my Harley, shooting, kayaking, exploring the redwoods, going to the gym. I am huge into music and also play guitar! Music is my passion...love relaxing while playing records I am also a homebrewer and enjoy brewing my own beer! Anyways just lookin for a cool lady to hang out with or talk to and we will go from there and see what happens...send me a message if you want to get to know me more...Don't be shy, I like an aggressive woman!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A really fun hike through the redwoods and we will stop somewhere really nice for a picnic...we could talk and get to know each other while hiking! If we hit it off then maybe we could continue the date that evening with dinner. Well, what are you waiting for???


Mail Settings
To send a message to 82Buck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female