bcoyl001: Hey!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
bcoyl001 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
government contractor


dating
My cousins wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ben
My hobbies are really anything to do with the outdoors. I enjoy canoeing, hiking, camping, and weekend trips to any fun destination to include the beach. My goal is to work within the criminal investigative world, and I'm hoping this whole graduate school thing will help. Currently I'm working as a consultant and am enjoying what I do. I will listen to any type of music, just depends on the mood of the day! I really enjoy cooking, watching movies and going to the gym in my free time during the week. I'm also a little league lacrosse coach for the falls church area and think the little guys I coach are awesome. I thought I would give this online thing a shot because it’s hard for me to find the time to go out and meet people with my schedule. I'm looking for someone who is athletic, funny with a good sense of humor, and who just enjoys life and everything it has to offer.

First Date
I think the first date depends on the person, but I would prefer to keep it simple with maybe a cup of coffee or dinner to just talk and get to know eachother. For the second date maybe move on to something more fun like a day kayaking or a day walking around in old town? I guess its different for everyone so we'd just have to figure it out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bcoyl001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke