wakegrl2go2: Just hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morgan hill, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
wakegrl2go2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there. A few friends have convinced me to try the online thing since I work long hours and am dedicated to my job, so just testing the waters to see what's out there. :-)
However, having said this, I truly believe there is no substitute for face to face meeting. There's just some things you cant get from a person in a 2-D dimension, so in-person chemistry is important.
I'm down to earth, funny, and easy going with no drama. I am very independent, happy and centered in my life, and would expect my mate to have the same. I'm compassionate, and passionate about the things I do, and try to do the right thing in life. In addition, my family and friends and pets are very important to me. Looking for someone between 41-48 who shares the same value and interests and then we can take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wakegrl2go2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 49
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.