sandyholy: Come here and let me take your picture
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sandyholy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional


dating
in Jacksonville with girlfriend






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sandy
I am a great girl - energetic, spontaneous, fun to be around, loving, smart and just plain sweet. I want to meet a man who is honest, comfortable with himself, has good self esteem, nice looking, intelligent, and physically fit. But mainly, he has a heart of gold and respect for the planet and others. He knows what he wants out of life and surrounds himself with good friends and good family. Notice I said GOOD family. And physically fit doesn't mean an Olympic swimmer - most people know if they are fit or not.

I am not impressed with fancy cars, big houses or long titles. I could care less where you buy your clothes, your groceries or how much you pay your pool man. Dogs from the pound are wonderful friends - they certainly don't need a long pedigree coming with them to be great pets.


Even though Charleston has changed into somewhat of a college town, I enjoy it's many fine restaurants and all the water. I used to have a beach house at Pawleys and a boat and loved doing a lot of water skiing and fishing as well as just sleeping over up and down the Intercoastal Waterway.

I want to do more playing and traveling instead of working soon so I am trying hard to cut back on my work! And - traveling is always best when done with a male companion - I mean, who is going to schlepp around all the "stuff"? - just kidding, guys, I am a great schlepper.

I love music -anything but rap and a night out for dancing is great! I enjoy cultural events like the symphony, the ballet,and Broadway plays. I love life and appreciate each day I am given. Also, one of my silly main goals is to spend time in the Figi Islands ( I'll tell you the reason for this later.) My favorite cartoon character is Casper the friendly ghost because he is so nice and simple and doesn't complicate his life with stupidity and drama.

I would love to meet you even if we just become friends. And - it doesn't have to start out with a bang - people have to grow on one another. Good luck and thanks for visiting!

First Date
First dates are always stressful and I think we know within about 30 minutes if the chemistry is there. So maybe just a drink at a nice quiet restaurant and then if we find ourselves wanting more, an excellent dinner with a good bottle of wine and interesting conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandyholy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 70.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.