MusicLover80: Live well, Laugh often, Love intensely
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cedar park, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
MusicLover80 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm an outgoing, fun loving kinda of woman. Simple and easy going. The smallest things mean the most to me. I can't dance to save my ass lol. I love animals. Music is my passion. I listen to just about everything. Like to bowl but I suck at it :). I enjoy museums and walks. Or just to sit in a park or somewhere and talk or people watch. I love to laugh and enjoy laughter of others. I definitely have a goofy side. I can either stay in or go out. I'm not a bar or club type of woman. Open to a relationship if it's feeling right. I'm not up for b*llsh*t and games so if that's your intent, move on to the next profile. And if your not over your ex, keep moving. I am d/d free and want you to be the same as well. And please just be yourself. If ya wanna know anything else, feel free to ask. And no men or couples please. I'm 100% lesbian :)

First Date
I don't want a date. I already found the one I want to be with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicLover80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married