tinybooboo86: Not So Typical Girl
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Orland park, Illinois
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
tinybooboo86 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Katie
I'm sarcastic, I don't try to take life to seriously, but I know when to be serious. Music is everything to me. I listen to everything, pop metal emo screamo country...if it sounds good to me...I like it. I play guitar and piano a lot so I like jamming with friends when I get the time. I have two dogs who are amazing.

I play video games, Anything from Nes to xbox. I'm a spur of the moment person, I'am laid back, I do not like drama. I do not tolerate anyone with a crazy temper, if you have one, I will say so long good sir!

I don't have a type of guy... I get along with everyone...if your into music and have the voice combination of fergie and jesus then I give you bonus points! Just looking for someone who is down to earth, knows how to take a joke, free spirited, enjoys the little things in life, and enjoys to make a lady smile.
Don't be shy, send a message. :)

First Date
no movies, whats the point if you cant talk. Anything not to loud so we can actually hear each other, coffee/drinks usually work...

Also, I'm old fashioned, if your interested I like you to make the first move. I like a guy to know what he wants and achieve to get it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tinybooboo86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married