c350v88: need something serious
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Livonia, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
c350v88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First time doing anything like this but I will give it a shot. Dont know what to say yet either ..... Love camping, quads, snowmobiling, fishing and hunting. I have a boat and it may just be my favorite thing to do now. Nothing beats a nice day in the sun with good people.
Go Blue!! I love the wolverines. Tigers fan
Lions fan. Wings fan. I have a 13 year old little girl whom means the world to me. More or less looking for friends and see what happens from there. Dont smoke so neither should you I personally cant stand it. No drugs. No drama b.s. A plus is if you have a kid, not a deal breaker but seems women (not all) who don't have a child just don't understand the bond between a child and there dad. If you have 3 kids, 3 dads.... no need to contact me your life is full enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner. Could go to putt putt if you dont mind getting beat. :-)
Sign says Gemini.... but I guess I'm a Taurus now??!!! The fk.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to c350v88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke