FitNsingle365: Please no Flakes Please!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
FitNsingle365 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Government/ security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Thanks for viewing and reading my profile. I have been dealing with alot of flakes in here go figure right?? But this is even from professional people that have respectable jobs. Im a real person and i have feelings, im willing to invest my time and go out if my way for the right person please be willing to do the same. Most people who know me would say I'm a honest guy, I'm laid back, level headed, and dependable. I like to travel mostly short trips a few days or so but I do have dreams of traveling to tropical places with some one special someday. I like to work out and eat healthy. I have competed in a physique body building competition last spring and I'm planning on competing again next spring. The hardest part about competing is the diet because I do love to eat good food. I also like camping, hunting, fishing, and hiking. I like also to just stay home and relax. I like candles and baths, giving massages, rubbing my ladies feet after a long day. I'm very passionate and affectionate. I tend to be very giving and want someone who also is giving, passionate and good hearted.
There is a lot more to me than this but you will
have to ask me or show me some interest.
Thank you :-)