BB_lovely: o_O umm.... wtf?
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
BB_lovely Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Hairstylist/Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brooke

So you wanna know about me....
I'm very much into art, fashion, cooking, music, and movies. I'm also an artist. My goal is
to be a successful artist in the next 5 years. By successful i mean, art shows and selling paintings. I live with my pet unicorn. His name is Uni. I think I'm a unique special lady because I don't pretend to be something I'm not. I love myself just the way i am and have respect for people who can appreciate that. I love all types, of music. Rap, neosoul, r&b, pop, rock, reggae.... I love to laugh and talk and really just mellow out. I'm also 420 friendly.
If you hit me up and ask me questions that are already answered on my profile I'll know you only looked at pics and i will ignore you.

First Date
I'm really easygoing but fun. I love art so i would love a museum date. In all my years nobody has ever taken me on a museum date. I also love movies, shooting pool, lounges, trying new type of food and chilling near water.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BB_lovely you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.