Rclay11: Looking for long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Martin, Kentucky
Details
21 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Rclay11 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hi, I'm Rob. My full name is Robert Irvine Samuel Jack Clay. I am 21 years old. I have my own car and my own apartment. I've been on my own since my 18th birthday and I'm not doing to bad for myself. I have seven tattoos and more to come. Two of which are a half sleeve and a chest piece. I have a great idea on how the next 30+ years of my life is going to be. Why not join me? I'm very shy at first but once that's over you'll find out that I'm a really funny guy and very caring. I love helping people in anyway that I possibly can. I love anything from just hanging out at the lake or even just stay home and watch TV. My favorite bands are Asking Alexandria, Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch and there are plenty more. I love all kinds of movies ranging from Comedies to Horror and even Romances. I'm not sure what else to say but feel free to ask me anything. I'm an open book.

First Date
For the first date anything is fine, but personally I like it to be something that we're going to be able to talk during to better connect with each other. Whether it's dinner at a nice restaurant or even a day at the lake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rclay11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs