bavise: open the eyes of my heart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Springfield, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bavise is looking for a relationship.
High school
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would describe myself I guess as very shy and quiet, but a warm hearted person. I am very sensitive to other peoples feelings. I have two grown kids. My son is 27 and working now in CA. My daughter is 24, she still lives at home. Family is very important to me. I am at a very new place in my life right now, I really am enjoying life better with each passing day. For the first time in my life I don't have a man in my life. I still would like to find that perfect someone to share things with, but I don't feel the pressure of having to be in a relationship without becoming friends first. Every one is so different its hard to describe what a perfect match would be, but I feel if it was to turn into a true LOVE you should be able to work thru just about anything to be with that other person.

First Date
open for discussion

Mail Settings
To send a message to bavise you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.