ForeverCaliLu
Age: 26
Dating
Raiderschix2: Taken ... unavailable sorry
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Raiderschix2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
assisant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey! My name is Amanda, I'm 24 years old.
I'm a fun outgoing sweet n cute in my own way kind of person :)
If you wanna know more.. Just ask

Im looking for a man who is wanting something serious, a real honest relationship
no games or mind f*cks :/
I want someone who wants to be able to talk about anything n laugh joke around but be serious too love each other for who we are :) who hangs out together not just a texting relationship
Im a great girl once u truly get to know me
I graduated college in apirl 2011
I have a job, I work at a fabulous pet grooming shop.

The first things people usually notice about me.....

-My personality ... Alot of ppl say I'm a sweet girl, n alot of fun to hang with...


Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food......

Books- I dont read a whole lot but my two favorite authors would have to be Judy Blume n Nickolas Sparks

Movies- I love comedy, action, romance, disney n of course chick flicks... I hate scary movies... there are only a few I have seen.

Music- I'm a huge country fan .. I like rock, 80s, pop, some rap, idk alittle of everything I guess

TV Shows- Family Guy. American Idol. One Tree Hill. The OC. n a few others

Food- I'm kind of picky :p there are only certain foods I like n sorry but I dont eat beef.


The six things I could never do without ....

Friends
Certain ppl in my family
My dog
My phone
Faith
Love

I spend a lot of time thinking about.....

Life... If you are in my life you are here for a reason ... it must be pretty serious on who I open up to or anything

On a typical Friday night I am.....

Normally home or maybe hanging at a friends house ... I'm not a real big partier ... I mean I do go out from time to time but staying home cuddled up watching a movie is great :)


You should message me if
you think im cute n wanna know more about me ... Talk to you soon hopefully :D