LisaPeoples: Looking for my best friend!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
LisaPeoples is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
former teacher and hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi,
I looking for someone to date, get to know well, and possibly have a relationship with. I live in Ridgeland in a condo on the reservoir, I LOVE living by the water!!!!! I I enjoy and take pride in my home and enjoy entertaining. I love the beach and anything that has to do with the water, swimming, boating, kayaking or just sunning. I like browsing thru fleamarkets, resale stores . thrift stores , farmers markets etc. I love festivals, fairs and craft shows.
I am as comfortable dressed to the nines, dining at a fine restaurant as I am mud riding a 4-wheeler . I have 3 dogs (two Lhasa Apsos,and a teacup Yorkie). I like most kinds of music and enjoy most types of food. I LOVE to cook and especially enjoy cooking for holidays. I go to the gym daily and eat well and try to take good care of myself, and am interested in meeting someone who cares about themselves and is into being active and healthy!

I am interested in meeting someone who knows how to treat a lady and enjoys having a good time! If I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know , let me hear from you. If your pictures are over 5 years old, of someone else, or taken in the mirror of a public restroom, please don't bother. Also, if you are just looking for a one night stand , I am not your girl....I'm looking for something more substancial than that. I hate to sound harsh, but I am being truthful about who and what I am and I do look like my pictures and I would like the same from those who contact me!

First Date
First I probably would like a "meet and greet" over coffee or a glass of wine to see if we might want to actually go on a first date. A good first date would be lunch or dinner, then some time spent walking or sitting on a park bench talking and getting to know each other's like and dislikes. If we still want to see each other more, the options are limitless, movies, concerts, live theater, home cooked dinners , weekend trips,etc!