WalkWithWings: Am I your princess?!?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jackson, Tennessee
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Bald
Intent
WalkWithWings wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
disabled


dating
at a rivercats game






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Samantha
My name is Samantha, I go by Sammie I am 21 years old almost 22! I am just trying to live life to the fullest but I now want to share my life with someone and hopefully you could be that someone just message me! I am a cancer survivor and I have long term health problems from the treatment but I have learned how to deal with it and its just apart of my daily life and I just have to be positive about it or I wont get through it. Due to one of my health problems I have to take chemo so I have no hair but I have learned hair doesn't make a woman beautiful It's about her heart! I love hanging out with my family they are really important to me and also love hanging out with my friends there amazing and I dont know what I would do without them! I like every type of music except the kind that screams at you lol! I like to read and write I am a published author for the first children's book for cancer! I love being the one that sets trends and not follow them and just be myself oh and I believe in God but I am not a bible thumper lol so its all good!
Anyway if you want to know anything more about me message me!

First Date
I want to go on a picnic in the late evening, lay out a blanket and wine and food. Then at night time lay down and stare at the stars!


Mail Settings
To send a message to WalkWithWings you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.