Brandon0822: Looking for someone real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Brandon0822 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Food Server







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Fun-loving, random, goofy, funny, thoughtful, compassionate. 21 years old, living in downtown Miami, looking for a nice down to earth girl to get to know, and start a relationship with. I'm here to find a woman, not a girl, to love and share my life with, so I figured I'll give this a try. I'm honest and loyal. I'm a straightforward one woman type of guy.

*note* Sorry if this is a little rude, but if your in another state, or better yet another country, and your not coming to Miami any time soon, please don't message me. I'm here to find a girlfriend, not a pen pal.

First Date
Dinner and a walk on the beach are always great, but honestly I would rather find something that we are both interested in and then go do it together. Making small talk at a dinner table when you don't know the other person can be a little awkward but if you're both out doing something that you both enjoy, the conversation and the laughter will just flow naturally.