DoloBoo
Age: 36
Hang Out
onetrackmind81: Hello :)
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black
Intent
onetrackmind81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
student/ retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Yolanda
Hey ladies!!! :-) My Name is Yolanda aka Yoli. I'm 34years old. I moved back to Livermore, Ca. I am a very fun, laid back person. I like to go to the movies, enjoy a nice bbq, go camping, hang out with friends, but mostly just chill at home and watch a movie. I am a full-time Heald student, working toward my AAS in Criminal Justice which I'll be graduating in July of this year.. I'm a drama free person that is looking for a honest faithful woman. Any question? Hit me up. I am not here just for sex I want to meet a nice woman and get to know

First Date
I would like to go out to dinner so we can get to know each other. After dinner going to grab a coffee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to onetrackmind81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.