racerboy190
Age: 37
Hang out
Jahhrow: Single and waiting patiently.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Berthold, North Dakota
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jahhrow Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
CDL Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ScubaBoatsMotorcycles
Hot tubsFlying4-wheelin
SnowboardingTravelingHiking to places others rarely see
BowlingPoolAnd did i mention kicking puppies

About Me
This seems a little weird but here goes... I am (insert positive characteristics here) and I like (really cool things). My strong points are (blah blah blah). My hobbies include arson, public defecation and hardcore forgery. - oh, and kicking puppies.

lol but seriously....

I am from Alaska although I have not been back for quite a few years. I loved it there for about 3 months a year (guess which 3 months?..lol) I live in Walla Walla now and I like it. The extra long summers and warm temps compared to where I am from fit nicely with my desire to be outdoors.

My name is Jerad Hughes (Facebook me?) and I work doing disaster assistance in the warmer months which can take me all over the country and I love my job.

I was married for almost 18 years and I was/am an honest faithful and family oriented guy. I had to end the relationship and move on because she did not posses those first two qualities but I am confident that there are women out there that do.

I cook, clean, do my own dishes and laundry... and I wear hole-free socks that match hehe. I believe in chivalry but too many times it seems to go unnoticed, at least give us a smile when we open a door for you ladies!! lol (trust me, a smile goes a long way ;) anyway where was I? oh yeah lol.. I love my family and friends. I am a lover who just wants to enjoy life although I don't hesitate to be a fighter if I need to defend myself or my family/friends. I am a proud father of one child, she is 18 and we get along great and enjoy many of the same things.

I like all kinds of music, smooth jazz or reggae when its time to relax - Rock when snowboarding or 4xing - maybe even mo-town if I feel like something different :) I play both electric and acoustic guitar and I like to play anything from Jack Johnson to Rage Against the Machine as well as my own stuff.

So a couple things about my profile; First of all my sign is Cancer and I don't know why it is listed different but I can't seem to change it. - I want a long-term relationship but I am patient and am also happy to just make friends, specially ones who snowboard - like to road trip to concerts etc - likes making music by singing or playing an instrument and more.. - I am amazed at how many single people there are that want to meet someone but so few are willing to simply meet for coffee. Pictures, profiles and messengers are no substitute for face to face conversation but that's just my opinion.. -

I prefer spontaneous over planned, silly over serious, out over in, comedy over drama, honesty over deceit, surprises over expectations,

Sex is important but it takes time to get to know someone so if your just looking to get me into bed than you probably better move on cuz I am not trying to be your booty call :P

If your looking for your knight in shining armor or any other fairy tale bullsh*t then please just move on. I am a real guy seeking a real girl to enjoy each others company...



First Date
Blue palm, Starbucks or anything else that is quick and simple. Somewhere we can just meet and talk for a short while. Sure it could be a 10 minute date and we just don't click but maybe ....