BKL7513: Searching for something POSITIVE!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dixieland, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
BKL7513 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Managment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Well where to start how about with me being a 38 year old single father of a wonderful four year son that requires me to stay active and on my toes at all times. I like to go ahead put that out there because I have experienced that some women are not ready for a four year to be in there life. Some of the things that I enjoy doing to stay active are running, swimming, hunting, going to the gym and pretty much anything that is outdoors. I also enjoy the simple things in life such as a quit night at home on the couch watching a movie or going out to a local venue and listing to a live band. I also would say that I am laid back individual that knows that simple is good but adventure keeps you young.

I would consider my self a hard working positive person that strives to keep negativity away from life at all times.If this sounds like something that you may be looking for please send a message so that we can get to know each other a little better.

First Date
I think in this situation that a first date should be something simple like a cup of coffee or a drink of some kind. This is a very easy way to have a quality (get to know each other) conversation with someone that doesn’t require a lot of strings attached.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BKL7513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 22