skinny747: new to the area
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black Aquarius with Black
skinny747 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
I have a daughter , i travel home once a year to visit her, i was born in queens new york, but my home town is pensacola florida. right now im in the process of moving San very understanding person.If you get to know me better, you will get to see that special side of me.i like different kind of music, R&B,soul,gospel, rap etc. Well if you want to know anything else just ask, my life is like an open book.I'm looking for a good woman, not perfect, just meet me halfway.someone I can go running with or go to the gym with,please don't take it the wrong way, but I like some what the athletic type, just pretty much someone who is active outside some.; I really try to stay in good shape and eat right, I do have my cheat dayz where I will eat whatever I want:). I like to play pool and go bowling, and love going to the shooting range. I'm not a club person, those days are gone.The sport bar is ok every now in then. I dont care about color,black,white,gray purple etc lol. I care more about your heart, and personality. If i click yes or send you a message, that means im curious or interested in you.If I dont respond,please don't take it the wrong way, I'm just not interested, i don't mind being friend, just don't want to lead anyone on. New to the area, just feeling my way around.

First Date
Coffee or walk on the beach just somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other.