Vilsteren: Someone for friendship and possibly more
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Vilsteren Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Outgoing, energetic man who is not afraid to express his feelings and is looking for the same. I consider myself to be a spiritual person as opposed to a religious one. I have selected athletic as "Body Type", but believe fit as being more appropriate. I love to go out and enjoy life to the fullest but I am just as comfortable staying home and relaxing. I am very happy at this stage of my life and I am looking for someone to enjoy life's many experiences with.

Friend/Lover, great sense of humor, understanding, smart, outgoing honest person. Enjoys travel, outdoor activities (summer and winter)

Please include a photo if you contact me.

First Date
Very casual. No pressure or expectations. "Come as you are" works fine with me


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vilsteren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.