Tayshaw: Looking for a partner in crime ;)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Omaha, Nebraska
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Tayshaw is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Taylor
I'm a sweet girl that loves to have a great time! I love my friends and family and spend as much time with them as I can. I am a hard working, responsible, independent, young woman. I am an up for anything type of girl! I play softball during the summer/fall and it ends just in time for husker football to begin! I recently started going to the gym everyday and I'm really enjoying it. Haha I'm looking for someone honest, independent, loyal and respectful. A good work out buddy would be a plus too!!! Having a sense of humor is SUPER important as well, because I can be pretty sarcastic. Haha I am a kid at heart that likes to be playful but I'm also really chill. On the weekends I like to meet up with friends for drinks whether we go dancing or my favorite finding a chill bar to play darts or pool!!! I am just an all around nice person that loves to have fun. So if you want to know more, shoot me a message!

First Date
My ideal first date would be going to dinner (nowhere fancy) and going out after to do something fun like bowling, putt-putt golf, or playing pool somewhere. (something social)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tayshaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.