AzureVice: kik: Vice1
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake worth, Florida
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
AzureVice is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Wholesale Distrubutor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello my name is Mike. I work full time as a wholesale distrubutor of dairy products. I am a gamer and always have been. I like rock, pop, techno and foreign rock music. Am a bit of a geek but oh we'll that's me and I can tend to be a helpless romantic.

Big Zelda, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts fan amongst many other games.

I tend to usually find the wrong kind of woman so maybe I'll have better luck on here.

I tend to also listen to a lot of remixed music as well.

Kik: Vice1

At the end of the day, what I'm looking for is that someone whom I can rest my head on their shoulder after a long hard day of working, that someone I can cuddle up to and take it easy. Someone who will like me for me.

I also wanna say this. Just because I like video games and anime and what not doesn't mean I don't get sh*tdone. I work full time, pay my bills on time and have my own car. It may be a childish thing but that's my stress relief after a long day of work.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask :)

First Date
Going out and just having a good time :) maybe a nice restaurant