saffron70
Age: 45
Dating
dusty309
Age: 49
Dating
NBwomen
Age: 47
Dating
applecake55: Looking for me??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
60 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
applecake55 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
care giver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Theresa
I love to dance,go for walks,movies,dinner. I have a good sense of humor. Like most music
I've been on my own for awhile and am looking for some company.
I have 2 grown boys who are on their own.
I work full time.


I would love to have a partner to share life experiences with .To share good times and bad times with .To love and cherish each other with respect and
truthfulness and compassion. I would love to have a life partner to be close to and love each other no matter what comes our way.


Life is too short to waste it alone when two people can share all the wonderful things in life offers.


































































warm kind loving and someone to share special moments with.

First Date
Lets go for a coffee and talk. And we'll see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to applecake55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke