Lovely_Tionne
Age: 20
Hang out
countrygrlhrt: Got a black Ford, not a white Mercedes
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yoe, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
countrygrlhrt Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
in progress







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey y'all! I just graduated from college, and am still trying to decide which direction life will take me. There are a few options I'm exploring, but nothing is set in stone yet. I'm athletic and love playing sports and working out to stay in shape. I was bit by the travel bug when I was young, and have a list of places I'd still like to see.

I'd rather watch and go to sporting events than watch movies... baseball, rugby, football, hockey, and soccer (mostly around world cup time) are some of my favorite sports to watch.

I don't watch movies that often... I really have to be in the mood to sit still for so long.

I'm an avid fiction reader; typically historic fiction with a female protagonist

As for Music:
"I like Kenny, Keith, Alan, & Patsy Kline"... Among other artists. If you know which song that (or my headline) is from, let's talk. =)

I'll generally eat, or at least try, most different kinds of food.

I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends, hiking/exploring, fourwheeling, almost anything outdoors, reading, rock climbing, going to the bar, beach, sports, concerts, bowling, wine tasting, ballooning... Usually whatever my friends and I feel like doing.


I'm big into proper English, and it's a big turn-off if it isn't used... And I'll be more likely to respond in a positive manner if you start a conversation, rather than just say 'hi' and 'what's up?' As your first two messages. Also, asking for permission to message me or ask me a question is kind of moot point... You already have messaged me and asked me a question :P

First Date
something active, not sitting in a movie theater catching a flick. Preferably a drink at a bar, maybe a baseball game, or something low-key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygrlhrt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke