egbdf53: Sunshine makes me happy!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
egbdf53 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Computers


dating
"Love, Loss & What I Wore" opening on 11/1/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! thanks for checking my profile!
My life is full with a wonderful world of family and friends, activities of music, theater, sports and anything else that crosses my path. I've worked for the same company for almost 28 years and plan to continue as it keeps me young.
I work out at my gym daily, it's as much a physical workout as a mental one as it energizes my spirit and puts the more difficult times in perspective
I'm a happy, independent woman who loves to sing in my chorus, enjoys theater either on stage or applauding and laughing for my peeps.
I want a partner to share in the joy of life, to love and enjoy in my family as I enjoy yours.
I guess I'm still the romantic who is wanting that cute guy to create the flutter when we first meet and continue to want to keep that feeling.
Pictures tell a good story.
hope to hear from you.



First Date
Something outside would be wonderful.