captainsquall: Where do we go now?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bonney lake, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
captainsquall Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Machine Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
Let's give this another go...

Hi!

A bit about myself:
I'm fairly responsible. I work a LOT. I pay my bills. I have a very reliable vehicle. And I rent my own apartment (saving up to buy a house). Hopefully that gives me a bit of an edge over many of the other sum****es on here ;)

I like to cut loose and have fun on the weekend. Go out and have a couple drinks. Maybe sing some karaoke. On a rare night you might even be able to get me to dance. But I'm also good with staying in sometimes.

Creativity is the spark that drives me. I love creating things artistically. Writing and sketching.... two things I never get to do enough of.

Music is a huge part of my life. I sang and played guitar in a band until quite recently. I also write a lot of music.

I'm a bit of a nerd. Just a heads up in case if that's a big no no for you. You have been warned...

I went to film school about 9 years ago. Lost my way a bit regarding filmmaking (kinda took a backseat to real life for a while). But I'm re-exploring that. Just picked up a pretty awesome camera. Hell, I might even start trying my hand at photography too.

Football season makes me happy.

I'm very good at making people laugh.

Got any questions? Shoot me one!

First Date
Depends on the person! But whatever it is it should be fun and have lots of time for conversation!