PJSacto08
Age: 45
Dating
Chikahutch201
Age: 49
Dating
NicheLesbian
Age: 55
Long term
Mexirican88: Easy going & enjoys life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elk grove, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Mexirican88 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am an easy going women that loves to enjoy life. I enjoy hanging with good positive people that know how to be good to each other. I'm not femme, but I consider myself more of a tom-boy then butch. I guess that make me a soft butch -) . I like watching movies, listening to live / any music, walking around on a pretty day or kicking it on the couch with a good movie by the fireplace. I like a woman that respects herself and has strong character. Knows how to enjoy life and has self respect. I believe that two people in any type of a relationship shoud enhance each others lives. I'm not looking for a u-haul or any drama. I like femme's, but am open, no hard butchs, no intimate encounters or couples please. No negative personalities, just too positive for that. I'd like to meet with the intension of friendship. If something becomes of it later, then we'll see.

First Date
coffee, drink or meal with good open conversation. No expectations or promises. Just a comfortable easy going situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mexirican88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.